Make your own free website on

Boy Scout Troop 119- Scouting, Catch the Wave!

Home | Information | Leaders | Patrols of Troop 119 | Campouts Schedule | Troop Meeting Activity Schedule | Pictures | Links

Our Leaders

These are the People Responsible for our Successful Troop!

Scout Leaders
Senior Patrol Leader: MJ Metzger
ASPL: GianCarlo Pattani
Stealth Patrol Leader: Nick Morley
Camouflage Patrol Leader: Victor
Scorpions Patrol Leader: Joey Jordan
Quartermaster:  Akim Magloire
Webmaster:  Kevin Woodmansee
Chaplain's Aid: James Nolan
Librarian: Ryan Woodmansee
Scribe: Jacob Feller
Bugler: Brandon DesVergers

Troop 119

Adult Leaders
Scoutmaster:  Mr. Biviano
Asst. Scoutmaster:  Mr. Holmes
Treasurer:  Mr. Lewis
Secretary:  Mrs. Biviano
Committee Chair:  Mrs. Chalker
Outdoor Director:  Mr. Woodmansee
Advancements:  Mr. DesVergers

Boy Scouts